Welcome To Comlock Security Group

714-633-1499

Since 1961

Locksmithing Cameras Access Control Alarms Security Center

general assistance


Home » contact us ยป general assistance


                   302 W. Katella Ave

                   Orange, CA 92867

 

 

Contact us at 714 633-1499 for assistance or use one of the emails address below.

Or use our comments and feedback form

General Assistance - Securityinfo@comlock.com

Lock Supervisor - LockSupervisor@comlock.com

Electronic Supervisor - Electronicssupervisor@comlock.com

Alarm Supervisor - AlarmSupervisor@comlock.com

Accounting - Accounting@comlock.com

Dispatch Supervisor - Dispatchsupervisor@comlock.com

Retail Stores Supervisor - Retailstores@comlock.com

Warehouse Manager - Warehousemanager@comlock.com

Our Contractor Licenses #478006 information
Our Orange County Security Company also provides services to
Los Angeles, Riverside, Ontario, Inland Empire and San Bernardino Areas

Call 714 633-1499


478006

AR13362

ACO4166